R360 Cloud Hosting - Server Updates/Reboots for Microsoft Updates
Scheduled Maintenance Report for R360 CLOUD HOSTING
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 30, 2022 - 22:30 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 30, 2022 - 19:30 PDT
Scheduled
Dear R360 Cloud Hosting Customers,

This Saturday July 30, 2022 we will need to update and reboot all servers at 7:30 PM PST / 10:30 PM EST in order to install Microsoft Windows Critical Updates that recently were released. The update window should take a total of 2 hours. Please make sure to exit QuickBooks and other applications by 7:15 PM PST / 10:15 PM EST and click Start>0-LogOff out of your server sessions. We will send a notification after the updates are complete for you to log back in.

If you have any issues post update please come to our LiveChat https://r360.com/chat.

Best regards,

R360 Cloud Hosting Support
Posted Jul 29, 2022 - 10:24 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: R360 CLOUD HOSTING - QuickBooks Remote Desktops.