R360 Cloud Hosting - WatchGuard EPDR Update Reboot - Saturday November 19th, 7 AM EST / 4 AM PST
Scheduled Maintenance Report for R360 CLOUD HOSTING
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Nov 19, 2022 - 06:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Nov 19, 2022 - 04:00 PST
Scheduled
Dear R360 Cloud Hosting Customers,

We apologize for the late notice on this. Tomorrow morning, Saturday November 19th, 2022 at 7 AM EST / 4 AM PST we need to reboot our servers to finish installing WatchGuard Endpoint Protection updates. This needs to be done to prep for the Windows updates later Saturday evening. As new Critical Updates come out, and many have been released frequently lately, we need to get them installed as quickly as we can. The update window should be complete by 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST.

Please come to our https://r360.com/chat if you have any issues logging in.

Best regards,

R360 Cloud Hosting Support
Posted Nov 18, 2022 - 10:53 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: R360 CLOUD HOSTING - QuickBooks Remote Desktops.