R360 Cloud Hosting - Server Updates/Reboots for Microsoft Updates
Scheduled Maintenance Report for R360 CLOUD HOSTING
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Sep 18, 2022 - 02:00 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Sep 17, 2022 - 23:00 PDT
Scheduled
Dear R360 Cloud Hosting Customers,

This Saturday September 17, 2022 we will need to update and reboot all servers at 11:00 PM PST / 2:00 AM EST in order to install Microsoft Windows Critical Updates that recently were released. The update window should take a total of 3 hours. Please make sure to exit QuickBooks and other applications by 10:00 PM PST / 1:00 AM EST and click Start>0-LogOff out of your server sessions. We will send a notification after the updates are complete for you to log back in.

If you have any issues post update please come to our LiveChat https://r360.com/chat.

Best regards,

R360 Cloud Hosting Support
Posted Sep 15, 2022 - 06:49 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: R360 CLOUD HOSTING - QuickBooks Remote Desktops.